Ausstattungspartner

Team Members Profile

Doris Fleischanderl

Nachwuchkoordinatorin im Bereich Halle

d.fleischanderl@1lvv.at

Joachim Binder

U13 / U12 / U11 weiblich

j.binder@1lvv.at

Anita Rathmayr

Damen 2

a.rathmayr@1lvv.at

Doris Fleischanderl

U15 weiblich

d.fleischanderl@1lvv.at

Michael Parkfrieder

U17/U19 weiblich

m.parkfrieder@1lvv.at

Jürgen Blaha

U17/U19 weiblich

j.blaha@1lvv.at

Elisabeth Klopf

Hallen-Beach-Training

Über Lisi:

Erfahrungen/Erfolge Beach:

(mehr …)

Joachim Binder

Obmann | Bereich Organisation

j.binder@1lvv.at

Anita Rathmayr

Obmann Stv. | Kassier

a.rathmayr@1lvv.at

Claudia Dizdar

Schriftführerin

c.dizdar@1lvv.at

Stephan Danner

Bereich Beach

s.danner@1lvv.at