Ausstattungspartner

Team Members

Doris Fleischanderl

Nachwuchkoordinatorin im Bereich Halle

d.fleischanderl@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Joachim Binder

U13 / U12 / U11 weiblich

j.binder@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Anita Rathmayr

Damen 2

a.rathmayr@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Doris Fleischanderl

U15 weiblich

d.fleischanderl@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Michael Parkfrieder

U17/U19 weiblich

m.parkfrieder@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Jürgen Blaha

U17/U19 weiblich

j.blaha@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Elisabeth Klopf

Hallen-Beach-Training

Über Lisi: Erfahrungen/Erfolge Beach:

Full Profile ...

Joachim Binder

Obmann | Bereich Organisation

j.binder@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Anita Rathmayr

Obmann Stv. | Kassier

a.rathmayr@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Claudia Dizdar

Schriftführerin

c.dizdar@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...

Stephan Danner

Bereich Beach

s.danner@1lvv.at

Full Profile ...